Make your own free website on Tripod.com
About your host    |     
Hi, everyone. in case you were wondering, my name is not really Ashram. My real name is Joshua, a good enough name in its own right (but just doesn't have quite the same ring to it, don't you think?). Well, if you'd like to know more then read on. I am 18 years of age, Caucasian, dark brunette, green-eyed, average height, with a slim build. Now that you have an idea of the creature who made this page, I will fill you in on my background. My home is in Eckerty, IN, USA. However, I am currently attending college at the University of Evansville on a full academic scholarship. UE is a fairly small private university about an hour and a half from my rural home. I am currently pursuing a major in Literature. I am also an avid console/PC gamer, and I often play videogames and watch anime with my dorm hall buddies. As you might guess by my intended major, I am a great lover of written works, both classic and contemporary. My favorite authors include H.P. Lovecraft, Ken Kesey, John Steinbeck, William Golding, Stephen King, Terry Brooks, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman. When I feel like a little physical activity, I ride my motorcycle or swim.
If you liked my site and would like to correspond with me about our shared love of anime, then I give you enthusiastic permission to e-mail me. (joshuab48@hotmail.com) Feel free to contact me through MSN instant messenger or make some forum posts at the Shotgun Larry Message Board where my friends and I carry on our discussions.